Contact Sweetwave Audio

Sweetwave Audio contact information: phone, address, staff emails, map and reviews.
Contact Sweetwave Audio  
 
 
     
 

Phone & Address

 

Our Staff

Metro Denver: 303.258.0563
Toll Free: 877.258.0563
Fax: 303.926.4225
Address: Sweetwave Audio
1795 Plaza Drive
Louisville, CO 80027


Product inquiries email sales@sweetwaveaudio.com

Rental inquiries email rentals@sweetwaveaudio.com
 

Mary Mead
Office Manager
Email: mary@sweetwaveaudio.com

Lauren Krieger
Sales Manager
Email: lauren@sweetwaveaudio.com

Phil Chappell
Backline Manager/Engineer/Technician
Email: phil@sweetwaveaudio.com

Peter Fiori
Owner, System Designer,
Engineer & Producer
Email: peter@sweetwaveaudio.com

 
 

Find Sweetwave Audio

 
     
   
     
 
View Larger Map | We are located just behind King Sooper's on South Boulder Rd. and Hwy. 47
 
     

Manufactureres Sweetwave Audio represents Ultimate Support Zaolla sE Electronics Soundcraft Focusrite Omnirax TC Electronic Tannoy Lab.gruppen On-Stage stands Radial Engineering RME PreSonus myMix Midas M-Audio Gator cases K-Array Lexicon Meyer Sound Rolls Grace Design Furman CBI cables Heil Sound Primacoustic Hosa Lake Sennheiser Shure Rane Klark Teknik Grimm Audio  Earthworks Audio Gentner Electro-Voice Pro Audio Blue Microphones DBX Professional Products AKG CHAUVET Behringer EAW JBL DPA Microphones Crown Audio beyerdynamic BSS Audio Dynaudio Drawmer Countryman Associates Avid Avalon Design Auralex Acoustics Audix Microphones Audio-Technica Aphex Systems AmpliVox Allen & Heath

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Trusted Commerce Member of infoComm International Proud member of NAMM



Home | Sales | Rentals/Backline | Production | Installation | Specials | Rebates | Contact | Shipping & Returns | Privacy and Terms of Use

Copyright © 2014 Sweetwave Audio. All rights reserved.