Contact Sweetwave Audio

Sweetwave Audio contact information: phone, address, staff emails, map and reviews.
Contact Sweetwave Audio  
 
 
     
 

Phone & Address

 

Our Staff

Metro Denver: 303.258.0563
Toll Free: 877.258.0563
Fax: 303.926.4225
Address: Sweetwave Audio
55 Indian Peaks Drive
Nederland, CO 80466


Product inquiries email sales@sweetwaveaudio.com

Rental inquiries email rentals@sweetwaveaudio.com
 

Lauren Krieger
General Manager
Email: lauren@sweetwaveaudio.com

Phil Chappell
Backline Manager/Engineer/Technician
Email: phil@sweetwaveaudio.com

Tristan Fox
Engineer/Rentals
Email: rentals@sweetwaveaudio.com

Renee Kuban
Marketing
Email: marketing@sweetwaveaudio.com

Peter Fiori
Owner, System Designer,
Engineer & Producer
Email: peter@sweetwaveaudio.com

 
 

Find Sweetwave Audio

 
     
   
     
 
View Larger Map | We are located near the Nederland Ice Rink on Route at the corner of 128 W. and route 119 in Nederland, CO. Please note that Sweetwave is in a new building, so your GPS may not provide an accurate Map.
 
     

Manufactureres Sweetwave Audio represents Lake On-Stage stands Radial Engineering Primacoustic Lab.gruppen Grace Design Tannoy Klark Teknik Furman TC Electronic Rolls Focusrite Hosa Sennheiser sE Electronics EAW Ultimate Support myMix Soundcraft Midas PreSonus Meyer Sound Lexicon Gator cases Drawmer JBL Electro-Voice Pro Audio Gentner  Earthworks Audio CBI cables Heil Sound DBX Professional Products CHAUVET Crown Audio DPA Microphones Countryman Associates Rane Auralex Acoustics Audio-Technica BSS Audio Aphex Systems Avid AmpliVox Avalon Design Allen & Heath AKG Yamaha Telex Smaartv.7 Telefunken Road Ready Cases

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Trusted Commerce Member of infoComm International Proud member of NAMM



Home | Sales | Rentals/Backline | Production | Installation | Specials | Rebates | Contact | Shipping & Returns | Privacy and Terms of Use

Copyright © 2016 Sweetwave Audio. All rights reserved.